Landcare Awards


We are inviting nominations for the 2021 NSW Landcare Awards which recognises individuals and community groups across the country for their outstanding contributions to preserving the unique Australian landscape. 

The Landcare Awards support the sharing of knowledge and achievements while promoting leadership and resilience in communities. Eight award categories are now open for nominations: 

  • Australian Government Individual Landcarer Award
  • Australian Government Partnerships for Landcare Award 
  • Australian Government Landcare Farming Award 
  • Coastcare Award 
  • Landcare Community Group Award 
  • Woolworths Junior Landcare Team Award
  • KPMG Indigenous Land Management Award 
  • Young Landcare Leadership Award. 

 Nominate now, visit the Landcare Australia online portal.


Don't miss any of the action of the NSW Landcare and Local Land Service Conference on the North Coast.